PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



Gannt Chart 5 .pdf


Original filename: Gannt Chart 5.pdf
Title: Microsoft Office Project - Gannt Chart 5
Author: Cameron

This PDF 1.7 document has been generated by / Microsoft: Print To PDF, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 09/09/2016 at 07:22, from IP address 101.186.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 207 times.
File size: 2 MB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


Gannt Chart - WBS Mechanical Enginner Scope of Work
ID

Task Name

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Confirm order all materials from the design
2 wksbill of Sun
quantities
1/1/17
Thu 1/12/17
Catalogue and deliver all materials to appropriate
1 wk
Fri
sites
1/13/17
Thu 1/19/17 1
Mobilise personnel to site offices
2 wks
Fri 1/20/17
Thu 2/2/17 2
Install the rail tracks to speifications 13 wks
Fri 2/3/17
Thu 5/4/17 3
Install rail sidings
6 wks
Fri 2/3/17
Thu 3/16/17 3
Install track interchange infastructure 7 wks
Fri 5/5/17
Thu 6/22/17 4
Install all control and signaling equiptment
11 wks
along the
Fri rail
6/23/17
line
Thu 9/7/17 4,5,6
Install all the boom gates as per the design
8 wks
Fri 5/5/17
Thu 6/29/17 4
Install the required control and signaling
12 wks
software Fri
for 6/30/17
the master control
Thu 9/21/17
room 8
Test the rail tracks under load with actual
4 wks
carriage Fri 9/8/17
Thu 10/5/17 7
Confirm max carriage speed allowable6along
wks the rail
Fri route
10/6/17 Thu 11/16/17 10
Test the air-conditioning system on each
4 wks
carriage
Friand
11/17/17
test the onboard
Thu 12/14/17
fire sprinkler
11
systems
Final testing commissioning and formal5 handover
wks
Fri 12/15/17
Thu 1/18/18 12

Project: Gannt Chart 5
Date: Fri 9/9/16

Duration

Start

Finish

Predecessors

Resource Names
AM
BM
CM
DM
EM
FM
GM
HM
IM
JM
KM
LM
NM

2017
January
February
March
Apri
1/1 1/8 1/15 1/22 1/29 2/5 2/12 2/19 2/26 3/5 3/12 3/19 3/26 4/2
AM
BM
CM
EM

Task

Rolled Up Task

External Tasks

Milestone

Rolled Up Progress

Group By Summary

Progress

Summary

Rolled Up Milestone
Split

Page 1

Project Summary
Deadline

Gannt Chart - WBS Mechanical Enginner Scope of Work
2018
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
January
4/2 4/9 4/16 4/23 4/30 5/7 5/14 5/21 5/28 6/4 6/11 6/18 6/25 7/2 7/9 7/16 7/23 7/30 8/6 8/13 8/20 8/27 9/3 9/10 9/17 9/24 10/1 10/8 0/1 0/2 0/2 11/5 1/1 1/1 1/2 12/3 2/1 2/1 2/2 2/3 1/7 1/14

DM
FM

GM

HM

Project: Gannt Chart 5
Date: Fri 9/9/16

IM

JM

KM

Task

Rolled Up Task

External Tasks

Milestone

Rolled Up Progress

Group By Summary

Progress

Summary

Rolled Up Milestone
Split

Page 2

Project Summary
Deadline

LM


Gannt Chart 5.pdf - page 1/2
Gannt Chart 5.pdf - page 2/2

Related documents


gannt chart 5
project gantt chart
booklist
silentdiscopartyheadphones
csa compliance sensors
picking a distro 01


Related keywords