a Committee Conference 2006 .pdf

File information

Title: a_Committee_Conference_2006

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 (Macintosh) / Adobe PDF library 15.00, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 12/12/2016 at 14:05, from IP address 203.59.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 2873 times.
File size: 936.44 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file

Document preview

General Assembly 2016

EuMA International Journal Editor
Almudena Suárez Rodríguez

Board of Directors
Wolfgang Heinrich
Patrice Gamand
Luca Perregrini
Raymond Quéré
Richard Ranson
Lorenz-Peter Schmidt
Almudena Suárez Rodríguez
Frank Van den Bogaart
Danielle Vanhoenacker-Janvier
Alexander Yarovoy

Honorary Secretary
Andrew F. Wilson

EuMW Chairs
Hervé Aubert, EuMW15
Andrew Gibson, EuMW16
Arne Jacob,EuMW17
Ordinary Members
Denis Barataud, Group 1
Thomas Zwick, Group 2
Maurizio Bozzi, Group 3
Peter Aaen, Group 4
Bart Nauwelaers, Group 5
Joachim Oberhammer, Group 6
Dmitri Lioubtchenko, Group 7
Plamen Dankov, Group 8
Basil Giath Udean, Group 9
Yuliya Averyanova, Group 10
Ceyhun Karpuz, Group 11
Alexander Dmitriev, Group 12
Wolfgang Bösch, Group 13
Vicente Boria, Group 14
Ke Wu, Group 15
Noriharu Suematsu, Group 16
Islam Eshrah, Group 17
Oksana Shramkova, IEEE Reg 8
Founder Members
Leo Ligthart
Asher Madjar
Holger Meinel
Steve Nightingale
Roberto Sorrentino
André Vander Vorst

Basil Giath Udean Basil Udean

Countries Represented
Group 1 - France, Monaco
Group 2 - Germany
Group 3 - Italy, San Marino, Vatican City
Group 4 - United Kingdom, Ireland,
Gibraltar, Malta
Group 5 - Belgium, The Netherlands,
Group 6 - Iceland, Norway, Sweden
Group 7 - Denmark, Faroe Islands,
Finland, Greenland
Group 8 - Bulgaria, Czech Republic,
Hungary, Romania, Slovakia
Group 9 - Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania,
Poland, Maldives
Group 10 - Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia,
Moldova, Ukraine
Group 11 - Albania, Bosnia and
Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus,
FYR Macedonia, Montenegro,
Greece, Israel, Serbia,
Slovenia, Turkey
Group 12 - Belarus, Russia
Group 13 - Austria, Liechtenstein,
Group 14 - Andorra, Portugal, Spain
Group 15 - North America
Group 16 - Asia-Pacific
Group 17 - Africa and Middle East

EuMW 2016 Steering Committee
Appointed Members
EuMA President:
Wolfgang Heinrich
Patrice Gamand
Lucca Perregrini
Raymond Quéré
Richard Ranson
Almudena Suárez Rodríguez
Frank van den Bogaart
Alexander Yarovoy
EuMW Officer
Lorenz-Peter Schmidt
Secretary General
Danielle Vanhoenacker - Janvier
GAAS Treasurer
Massimo Comparini
2015: Hervé Aubert
2016: Andrew Gibson
2017: Arne Jacob
2018: Magdalena Salazar - Palma
2019: Frank van Vliet
Conference Software Officers
Matthias Rudolph
Marc van Heijningen

Document preview - a_Committee_Conference_2006.pdf - Page 1/1

Download original PDF file

a_Committee_Conference_2006.pdf (PDF, 936.44 KB)


Share on social networks

Link to this page

Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)


Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code to this page

QR Code link to PDF file a_Committee_Conference_2006.pdf

This file has been shared publicly by a user of PDF Archive.
Document ID: 0000521236.
Report illicit content