PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact

List of Members of the CPFD (1) .pdf

Original filename: List of Members of the CPFD (1).pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by Microsoft® Word 2016, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 23/02/2017 at 16:42, from IP address 74.68.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 675 times.
File size: 116 KB (3 pages).
Privacy: public file

Download original PDF file

Document preview

List of Members of the CPFD – at the bottom of the website please put a legend:
Past Chief ***

Past Captain **

Past Lieutenant *

Fire Commissioner: Dana Martinotti
Department Chief: David Martone
Deputy Chief: Gregory Yfantis
Battalion Chief: Brian Martone
Captain: Michael Hromin
Captain: Christopher Gaul
Captain: Charles Diaz
Lieutenant: Michael Hook
Lieutenant: Gian Vargas
Lieutenant: Tamer Abdallah
Frank Leone ***
Frank Poerio ***
Thomas Lanzalotto ***
William Killinger ***
James Giunchini ***
Kenneth Delucca
Peter Killinger **
Eugene Nappi **
Jason Chiafulio **
Michael Presutti **
Anthony Lupica ***
Joao Rocha
Joseph Cinque
Pete Giunchini
Teddy Tarabokija ***

Greg Apkarian
Michael Ayala *
Jonathan Stern
Ray Sanchez **
Joseph Bonastia *
Chris Neary *
Cosar Taalu
Anthony Roefaro *
Eric O’Hanlon
Pamela Leone
Steve Mantilla
Michael Nappi
Evan Bringas
Scott Kolich
German Sanchez
William Bringas
Kyle Seper
Carmelo Demaio
Nicholas Galliano
Enes Hoti
Alaa Qandeel
Christopher Delucca
Erika Mantilla
Danny Baxter
Cody Midgley
Thaier Abdallah
Hasan Nazir
William Mailley

Jennifer Eichler
Jorge Rodriguez
Bryan Antolos
Jacy Aquaviva
Jaber Jaber

List of Members of the CPFD (1).pdf - page 1/3
List of Members of the CPFD (1).pdf - page 2/3
List of Members of the CPFD (1).pdf - page 3/3

Related documents

list of members of the cpfd 1
cpes administrative orders 2015
offside master text proof
counterfeit goods
fdic presentation

Related keywords