Greece Cluster .pdf

File information


Original filename: Greece Cluster.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 02/11/2018 at 11:23, from IP address 83.142.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 2045 times.
File size: 55 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file


Download original PDF file


Greece Cluster.pdf (PDF, 55 KB)


Share on social networks



Link to this file download page



Document preview


Status

Greek Cluster
Name

Coordinator Despina Afantouli
ELIAMEP
Dr Thanos Dokos
Dr Ioannis Armakolas
George Tzogopoulos
Dimitris Xenakis
Katerina Oikonomakou
Ioannis Goranitis
Tasos Telloglou
Katerina Chryssanthopoulou
Sissy Alonistiotou

Email address
afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int
eliamep@eliamep.gr
thanosdokos@eliamep.gr
armakolas@eliamep.gr
tzogopoulos@eliamep.gr
dxenakis@insidestory.gr
k.oikonomakou@insidestory.gr
goranitis@outlook.com
ttellog@yahoo.com
katchr@gmail.com
salonistiotou@gmail.com

Mobile No.


Document preview Greece Cluster.pdf - page 1/1


Related documents


greece cluster
greece
xcountry
cluster participants
meetings in greece feb 2017
cluster leaders

Link to this page


Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)

HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file Greece Cluster.pdf