PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Send a file File manager PDF Toolbox Search Help Contact



GREECE .pdf


Original filename: GREECE.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 28/11/2018 at 15:56, from IP address 84.236.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 547 times.
File size: 185 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


HUB 2017
GREECE
HQ NATO
Despina Afantouli - afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int
ELIAMEP – eliamep@eliamep.gr
Dr Thanos Dokos – thanosdokos@eliamep.gr
Dr Ioannis Armakolas – armakolas@eliamep.gr
George Tzogopoulos – tzogopoulos@eliamep.gr
Inside Story
Dimitris Xenakis – dxenakis@insidestory.gr
Katerina Oikonomakou – k.oikonomakou@insidestory.gr
Ioannis Goranitis – goranitis@outlook.com
Tasos Telloglou – ttellog@yahoo.com
Planitas
Katerina Chryssanthopoulou – katchr@gmail.com
Media Literacy Institute
Sissy Alonistiotou – salonistiotou@gmail.com
Katerina Chryssanthopoulou – katchr@gmail.com
Journalists about Journalism
Sissy Alonistiotou - salonistiotou@gmail.com
Journalists about Journalism (http://jaj.gr) has been developing for at least two years a
central axis regarding news & media literacy for citizens and journalists. Fake news identification,
misinformation analysis and examples of fact checking are the themes of the "first line" for us. Find
here (http://jaj.gr/pii-imaste/) a general description of the purposes of ‘JAJ’ ( -don't panic! -) Scroll
down to read it in english! This link (http://jaj.gr/category/fakenews/) is the category Fake News and
here (http://jaj.gr/simantikes-erevnes/rosia-ke-akra-aristera-stin-evropi/) you can see one of your
own texts "stolen" and translated into Greek by Yannis Mantzikos (international relations specialist).
Furthermore, close ties of SYRIZA government with Russia (and other movements) are against the
freedom of expression the Greek media. Given this fact ‘JAJ’ has in terms of Western values a special
meaning and importance for the freedom of the press.


Document preview GREECE.pdf - page 1/1

Related documents


PDF Document greece
PDF Document greece cluster
PDF Document mliatproposal for ii1
PDF Document mliatproposal for ii2
PDF Document meetings in greece feb 2017
PDF Document cnd spcd notes


Related keywords